2021 BOD Election Results

Our board members returning for their second three year terms are:
Patti Dickherber
Mary Brown
Gail Rea
Tim Corcoran
Our newly elected board member for her first three year term is:
Karen Daugherty
Welcome to Karen and many thanks to outgoing Board member Bob Sandfort for all he has done over the years.  We hope he will come back!!!!
Joan Koechig,
Board of Directors President